Symposia Recordings & Member Interviews

2020 Annual Meeting - (Coming Soon)
  • Inaugural Marilyn T. Miller Lecture – Presented by Dr. Anthony Fauci
  • Knapp Symposium – COVID-19: What We Thought We Knew, What We Learned and Future Strategies
  • Paper Session I – Retina
  • Paper Session II – Cornea
  • Second Symposium - I Wish I Hadn’t Done That, I Wish I Hadn’t Thought That, or I Wish I Had Thought That!
  • Paper Session III – Retina
  • Introduction of the AOS Medalist, Dr. Peter Laibson – Presented by Dr. Al Sommer
  • Paper Session IV – Neuro/Glaucoma
  • Renaming Our Medal
2019 Annual Meeting
2018 Annual Meeting
2017 Annual Meeting
2016 Annual Meeting
2015 Annual Meeting
2014 Annual Meeting
2013 Annual Meeting

Member Interviews


Anthony Arnold, MD

Sophie Bakri, MD

Tamara Fountain, MD

Judy Kim, MD

Timothy Lai, MD

Stephen McLeod, MD

Joan O'Brien, MD

Carol Shields, MD

Donald Tan, MD

James Tsai, MD

Tien Wong, MD